We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Yentha Sakkagunnave Devi Sri Prasad MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Yentha Sakkagunnave Devi Sri Prasad. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Music Director Devi Sri Prasad Speech @ Rangasthalam Pre Release Event

Duration:Watch Music Director Devi Sri Prasad Speech @ Rangasthalam Pre Release Event #Rangasthalam feat. Ram Charan, Samantha. A Rockstar Devi sri Prasad

Quality:320 Kbps

Yentha Sakkagunnave Devi Sri Prasad Track Lists

Artist Info

Khyrunnisa A

Khyrunnisa A. is a prize-winning Indian author of children’s fiction, speaker, academic and a columnist, who created the iconic popular comic book character 'Butterfingers. The character first appeared in a leading children’s magazine called Tinkle. Thirteen-year-old Amar Kishen, aka Butterfingers, now features in the eponymous Butterfingers series of novels and short story collections published by Puffin, the children’s imprint of Penguin Books India, currently Penguin Random House India. Khyrunnisa’s first three children’s novels Howzzat Butterfingers! (2010), Goal, Butterfingers! (2012) and Clean Bowled, Butterfingers! (2015), were followed by two collections of short stories, The Misadventures of Butterfingers (2016) and Run, It's Butterfingers Again! (2017). All the Butterfingers books were launched by Shashi Tharoor, Member of Parliament. A book of her prize-winning stories, Lost in Ooty and Other Adventure Stories, was brought out by Unisun Publications in 2010. Some of her stories for children and for adults have appeared in anthologies published by Puffin, Children’s Book Trust, Talking Cub and Unisun Publications. She writes stories regularly for the children’s magazine, Dimdima, a Bhavan’s publication. ‘Butterfingers,’ Khyrunnisa’s entry for the Annual All India Tinkle Short story competition for adult writers of children’s fiction in 1996, won her the second prize. She went on to win the first prize at the competition for the next seven consecutive years – from 1997-2003. In 2007, she won the prestigious Unisun Children’s Fiction Award. She also has five Children’s Book Trust prizes to her credit.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018