We are a Music Search Engine, so we do not store or host any mp3 file and other copyright material at our server, but we respect Copyright Laws. So if You have found a search result to an illegal mp3 file please Contact Us

Love So Soft Kelly Clarkson MP3

Click on the "Download MP3" link to download the file Love So Soft Kelly Clarkson. All the MP3 files are downloaded directly from Youtube CDN server.

Title:Kelly Clarkson - Love So Soft [Official Video]

Duration: 3:01

Quality:320 Kbps

Love So Soft Kelly Clarkson Track Lists

Artist Info

Kelly Clarkson discography

American singer Kelly Clarkson has released eight studio albums, four extended plays, one compilation album, one remix album, and 39 singles (including four as a featured artist). In 2002, she won the inaugural season of the television competition American Idol and was immediately signed to a US$1 million recording deal with RCA Records. She made her chart debut in September 2002 with the double A-side single "Before Your Love" / "A Moment Like This", which topped the Billboard Hot 100 chart in the United States by achieving the biggest jump to number one. Her debut album, Thankful, was released in April 2003 and debuted atop the Billboard 200 chart in the United States and was certified in four countries, including a double-platinum certification by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Its lead single, "Miss Independent", charted in nine countries, reaching number nine on the Billboard Hot 100. Subsequent singles from the album include "Low" and "The Trouble with Love Is". In 2004, Clarkson released her second album, Breakaway, which incorporated aspects of pop rock. Breakaway debuted at number three on the Billboard 200 and subsequently became her most successful studio album to date, being certified sextuple-platinum in the United States and twelve million worldwide. Its first four singles, "Breakaway", "Since U Been Gone", "Behind These Hazel Eyes", and "Because of You", became successful hits worldwide, charting at the top-ten in many countries, and with the latter-most topping the charts in the Netherlands and Switzerland. Its final single, "Walk Away", became a top-twenty hit in many countries. Clarkson's third studio album, My December, which has a more rock-influenced sound than its predecessor, was released in June 2007. The album's release became a subject of a dispute with the music mogul and the then-Chairman and CEO of the RCA Music Group Clive Davis, who wanted Clarkson to make significant changes and record new material for the album. My December was later certified platinum by the RIAA, but failed to match the sales of its predecessor by suffering poor publicity for its uncommercial nature and thus became her least-commercially successful album in the United States to date. Its lead single, "Never Again", became a top-ten hit in four countries, including the United States. Three more singles from the album, "Sober", "One Minute", and "Don't Waste Your Time", were released. In March 2009, Clarkson released her fourth studio album, All I Ever Wanted, which contained elements of a more pop-oriented sound. The album debuted at the top of the Billboard 200 and became a commercial success. Its lead single "My Life Would Suck Without You", became an international hit; it topped the Billboard Hot 100 by breaking the record previously held by Britney Spears' "Womanizer" for the biggest jump to number one in the chart's history and topped the charts in the United Kingdom, Canada and Hungary. Four subsequent singles, "I Do Not Hook Up", "Already Gone", "All I Ever Wanted" and "Cry", were released, with the foremost two becoming top-twenty hits worldwide. In October 2011, Clarkson released her fifth studio album, Stronger. Its first two singles, "Mr. Know It All" and "Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)", became international top-ten hits, with the former topping the charts in Australia and South Korea and the latter topping the charts in the United States, Poland, and Slovakia. "Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)" also became Clarkson's most commercially successful single in her career by selling over five million copies worldwide. Its final single, "Dark Side", was released to moderate success. Stronger was eventually certified platinum by the RIAA. Clarkson released her first greatest hits album, Greatest Hits – Chapter One, in November 2012. Three songs were recorded for the compilation: "Catch My Breath", "Don't Rush" and "People Like Us"; all of which were released as singles. Greatest Hits – Chapter One was eventually certified gold by the RIAA and was succeeded by the release of her sixth studio album and first Christmas-themed album, Wrapped in Red, in October 2013. The holiday album was accompanied by its singles "Underneath the Tree" and "Wrapped in Red". The album was quickly certified platinum by the RIAA. Clarkson released her seventh studio album, Piece by Piece in 2015, which spawned the singles "Heartbeat Song", "Invincible" and "Piece by Piece". She released her eighth studio album, Meaning of Life, on October 2017. The album included the singles "Love So Soft"/"Move You" and "I Don't Think About You". Clarkson has sold over 25 million albums and 45 million singles worldwide, including 14 million albums and 35 million digital singles in the United States alone.

Like what we do? Share the love!

Secure Site Powered by Copyright © 2018